1. This is missing at least one driver: Dale Earnhardt Jr. has one win for HMS: Michigan 2008

    • He’s on there – he’s the pale green wedge at the top. For some reason, the legend left him off. Will fix that in a moment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.